Twitter Facebook Vimeo

Helping New Brunswickers Know the Law

About Us

Board of Directors


Clea Ward (President)
McInnes Cooper, Law Firm
570 Queen Street, Suite 600, Barker House
Fredericton, NB  E3B 6Z6

Deborah Doherty (Secretary-Treasurer)
Executive Director 
P.O. Box 6000 
Fredericton, NB  E3B 5H1

Robert L. LeBlanc 
Faculté de droit 
Université de Moncton
165 Massey Drive
Moncton, NB   E1A 3E9

Leanne Fitch 
Chief of Police 
Fredericton Police Force
311 Queen Street
Fredericton, NB   E3B 1B1

Kimberly Poffenroth (Vice-President)
Assistant Deputy Attorney General
Office of the Attorney General
PO Box 6000
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5H1

Suzanne Bonnell Burley 
Assistant Deputy Minister 
Consumer Affairs, 
Financial and Consumer Services
Commission of New Brunswick 
P.O. Box 6000, 
Fredericton, NB  E3B 5H1

Jason Dempsey 
Phillips Dempsey
731 Mountain Road
Moncton, NB  E1C 2R1